2017 Capital Athletic Conference Playoff Schedule

First Round - Sunday, Oct. 29
Game 1: at #4 Mary Washington 7, #5 St. Mary's 1
Note - top three seeds CNU, SAL, YCP gain first-round byes

Semifinal Round - Wednesday, Nov. 1
Game 2: at #1 Christopher Newport 1, #4 Mary Washington 0
Game 3: at #2 Salisbury 3, #3 York 2 (OT)

Championship - Saturday, Nov. 4
Game 4: at #1 Christopher Newport 2, #2 Salisbury 1 (2OT)

 

2017 Field Hockey Schedule : Wesley

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.3
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 2.88
Green cards 11
Date Away Score Home Score Time/Status Links
 
September
Sep. 01 Wesley 2 Hendrix 3 Final
  Game will begin at 8 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. Central
Sep. 03 Wesley 0 Rhodes 4 Final
  Game will begin at 12 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. Central
Sep. 07 Washington College 4 Wesley 1 Final
Sep. 12 Wesley 0 Stockton 3 Final
Sep. 16 Keystone 0 Wesley 1 Final
Sep. 18 Albright 2 Wesley 0 Final
Sep. 20 Wesley 1 Va. Wesleyan 3 Final
Sep. 23 Wesley 10 Notre Dame (Md.) 0 Final
Sep. 24 Shenandoah 4 Wesley 2 Final
Sep. 27 Rowan 4 Wesley 0 Final
  DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
 
October
Oct. 01 York (Pa.) * 5 Wesley 1 Final
Oct. 04 Wesley 2 Eastern 1 Final
Oct. 07 Chris. Newport * 3 Wesley 0 Final
Oct. 11 Wesley * 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Oct. 15 Wesley * 2 St. Mary's (Md.) 3 Final - 2OT
Oct. 19 Wesley 1 Neumann 0 Final
Oct. 22 Wesley * 1 Frostburg St. 0 Final - OT
Oct. 26 Mary Washington * 5 Wesley 0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event